Our Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

***** 4 months ago Jared assisted my family in selling our home & was nothing but AMAZING.

He was highly professional and helpful with every aspect of listing and selling our home from the very beginning. My house was on the market for just a couple of weeks before we got multiple offers! The process was stress free & we could not be happier with everything. Huge thank you to Jared & his team. Response from the owner 2 months ago We are happy we delivered the results you expected. Thank you!

Alexandra Arp

***** a year ago- Great people!

kevin kennedy

Feb.

23, 2018 - ***** I met with Joseph Garcia and as a business owner with over 30 years owning my own businesses and working with so many realtors, I am duly impressed with the Garcia brothers professionalism and focus on educating their agents in a thorough manner. In today's age where people are given jobs that they barely understand, I give Joseph and Weichert Performance Homes two thumbs up for their onboarding of new hires and the countless hours they spend grooming each agent. I can only imagine the benefits felt by the Owners and Buyers who use their services. Weichert, Realtors - Performance Homes: Thank you so much Debbie!

Debbie Ginsberg

***** 4 months ago So grateful for the opportunity to meet and work with Jared Garcia and his amazing family on the sale of my Massapequa home.

My house sold quickly and the entire process was painless thanks to Jared’s support. From start to finish, Jared was there and available every step of the way. Can not thank or recommend him enough. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you so much Kelly! It was a pleasure helping you!

Kelly Hawk

***** - a year ago

der Franzen

***** - a year ago

Jennifer Canepa

March 25, 2017 - ***** I have been to many realtors and this by far is my favorite.

The staff is so professional and always put client first. Next time I buy or sell they will be my top choice again. Weichert, Realtors - Performance Homes: Thank you for the review Gary!

Gary Michael

***** a year ago- Absolute professionals!

I was looking for information about the housing market. The staff was courteous and helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy or sell! Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Steven!

Steven Delligatti

***** 5/4/2015 Anthony and his staff were awesome!

!! Anthony was very courteous and professional! He showed us a lot of important things we didn't know about checking in a home. Like another user said "He laid out papers and asked our income/assets and what we thought our FICO scores were and the told us we qualified and how to forge ahead. " he did the same thing for us. He and everyone in his office was a pleasure to work with and would recommend him to all my friends and family!!

Joe M. Central Islip, NY

***** a year ago- I would highly recommend anyone to work with Tony, Jared and Joseph.

Jared sold our coop, Tony found us our dream home and Joseph took care of our mortgage. It was so easy and everything went smoothly. Everyone was on the same page since they all work together. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Amanda!

Amanda Ladin

***** - a year ago

Jason Aives

***** a year ago- The Garcia family and staff are very knowledgeable about the housing market.

They're also honest and reliable, offering outstanding responsiveness and exceptional client service. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Jo!

Jo Wider

August 28, 2017 *****

Frederick Romano

***** 2 years ago- Great service from start to finish.

I would highly recommend Jared and his team at Weichert. Response from the owner - a year ago Thanks William

William Bonomo

March 25, 2017 *****

Danielle Marie

***** 10 months ago- Can't say enough positive things about Joe Garcia and the rest of the Weichert team.

I know Joe through my involvement in the Farmingdale community, and he is nothing short of a top notch professional with tremendous amounts of knowledge in what is happening in Farmingdale and the surrounding towns. Highly recommend working with Joe, Jared, Albert, and the rest of the Weichert Realtor Team! Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Ken!

Ken Marcus

March 25, 2017 - ***** Great, hardworking and professional.

I felt like I was in good hands from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Performance!! Weichert, Realtors - Performance Homes: Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience Mike! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Mike Bergs

***** a year ago- Excellent Customer Service, Helped me from start to finish with the home selling process.

So easy to work with that I ended up using them to help me purchase my next property as well. Hands down one of the premier Real Estate Companies on the island.

Customer Service

August 28, 2017 *****

Joseph Anatra

July 27, 2017 ***** I've gotten to know the Garcia's over the last year.

I have found Jared, Joe, and Tony to be sincere family orientated people. As another real estate broker, I would feel very confident buying from Performance Homes! Weichert, Realtors - Performance Homes: Thanks for the kind words Jay. We feel the same way about you and your company. That's what makes Weichert so great!

Jay Jewson

***** a year ago- Just closed on a house in October working with Weichert, thanks to both Jared and Anthony Garcia.

I would recommend this team to assist in the home buying process. Through my initial meeting with Jared, everything was explained to me and he helped to make searching for the right place much easier than trying to do it on your own. Scheduling appointments to see houses was done around my schedule which was extremely helpful. And finally Jared was there through the contract process, home inspection, walk through and closing.

Dean Kamvakis

***** 11 months ago- Joe Garcia is the ultimate professional.

Caring and knowledgeable. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Joseph!

Joseph Ruggiero

***** 10/16/2012 Joseph was so knowledgable and helpful.

He took care of a complicated transaction and helped us get our dream home. My family is very happy with the agency and plan on buying more homes with their help.

Svetlana Z. Huntington, NY

***** a year ago- As a real estate photographer, I've had the pleasure of working with several of the agents at Weichert Performance Homes.

I've seen how they interact with homeowners and I can say that they are highly professional, knowlegeable and courteous. You would be in good hands if you chose to work with Weichert Performance Homes for buying or selling your home. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Timothy, your a pleasure to work with as well!!!

Timothy Hill

***** a year ago- The Weichert Realtor team in Farmingdale were excellent!

Jared and his father assisted my wife and I find our dream home in Massapequa. I would absolutely recommend them to family and friends. Response from the owner 2 months ago Joseph we appreciate the feedback!!!

Joseph Sorce

***** 11 months ago- Jared was absolutely great to work with and was always available to answer any questions my wife and I had about any listings we liked.

We was always available and made it an easy process from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Christian!

Christian Campo

***** a year ago- I would definitely recommend Weichert Realtors Performance Homes to my friends and family!

The Garcia’s and their staff were extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with all aspects of my real estate experience.. from the appraisal to closing! Thank you! Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Maria!

Maria Mizzi

***** 2 years ago- Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Would recommend to anyone

Joey Explores

***** 2 years ago- Knowledgeable people, Great Office, Very involved in the community!

Response from the owner a year ago Thank you Walter

Walter Priestley

***** a year ago

James Depalma

June 7, 2017 ***** Great people, great energy, and great results!

!!! Weichert, Realtors - Performance Homes: Thank you for the great review Clarence!

Clarence Cunny

June 22, 2017 *****

Cody Hoerauf

***** a year ago- Bought my home in Massapequa Park thanks to Jared at Weichert.

I was looking in Massapequa, Wantagh, Seaford, Bethpage and Bellmore. Jared took the time to listen to what my husband and I were looking for and worked endlessly to find our dream home. He had so much information to offer about the areas and worked with our schedule. He even helped us find a trusted mortgage company and made the process seamless! I cannot say enough good things about Jared and Weichert realty. He is reliable, professional, and knowledgeable. I had been dreading the process of finding and buying a home but he really made it easy for me. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Elisabeth, we are happy you found what you were looking for!

Elisabeth D'Antonio

***** 5 months ago- Jared and his team are truly wonderful to work with!

They are knowledgeable, attentive, and timely. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

Alana Garritano

***** 2/18/2018 The team at Weichert Realtors, Performance Homes in Farmingdale are top notch realty professionals & experts in the market!

Whether buying or selling your home, or looking for mortgage or financing options, Weichert Realtors, Performance Homes offers value-added services - a one-stop shop for all your real estate needs. Plus they are very involved in the local community - Thank you Joseph & Jared Garcia!!

Joann S. Farmingdale, NY

***** a year ago- Great, successful family business, I highly recommend Weichert Realtors, Performance Homes in Farmingdale.

Joann Saul

***** a year ago

john gogh

***** 5 months ago- Weichert was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end.

I highly recommend them.

Edward, Donnie

***** 2 years ago- The best company!

They go above and beyond for their clients. I highly recommend them :)

Stephanie Garcia

***** a year ago- Excellent customer service !

Knowledgeable and professional . I would highly recommend the Weichert team! Response from the owner - a year ago Thanks Helen!

Helen Boros

***** 9/20/2011 They showed me only houses that I could afford, and that had the 2 bathrooms, and 4 bedrooms I needed.

I got tired of all the other "sales tactics" from other agents. Its the Dad and 2 sons that work there, and that's it. They gave me payments for each house we looked at. At the end I got a house that I can afford. Which is more than most people over the last 5 years. They actually took the time to teach me about buying my first home, and I never felt like they were like "other agents". Very real people. They showed all types of listings. I ended up buying a foreclosure.

Michael B. Massapequa, NY

***** a year ago- Very nice people!

Lauren

***** 9 months ago- In my opinion business is all about relationships.

From the first time I met Joe from Weichert, I could tell he was a great family man with integrity. He proved to be courteous, respectful, and generous. He truly cares about people and doing what's best for them. Thank you Joe for all you do. Realty, and the world, needs more people like you! Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you Billy!

Billy Hofacker

June 4, 2015 ***** This is a small group of dedicated professionals!

They are hardworking, honest, and extremely competent. I enjoy working with them. They put their customers first and that's why I send any referrals to them! I can always count on them to do a great job!

Denise Rauff

April 17, 2018 *****

Carlos Angel David Morales

***** a year ago- I have recently started the process of selling my long-time home and after meeting with Jared Garcia at Weichert Realtors.

I made the decision to use Jared and his team to help make this emotional life change as smooth as possible. Jared is not only knowledgeable regarding the process and the market, but he and his team lay out a complete step-by-step plan to make the selling process clear and easy to understand. In addition, and perhaps most importantly, Jared has proven to be someone who goes above and beyond what would be expected from an agent. As a long-time sales industry person who always made relationships and working for the client THE priorities, I fully appreciate Jared's approach, attention to detail, and willingness to make the extra effort. Response from the owner -a year ago Thank you Alan!

Alan Bazer

March 24, 2017 ***** Weichert, Realtors - Performance Homes: Thank you for the review Daniel!

Daniel De Ciantis

April 16, 2019 I am working with Gina Clark and she is completely on top of everything, every step of the way.

She is persistent, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! I would strongly recommend Gina! Gina is the best!

Toh Man

***** a year ago

Janine Terrono

***** 4 months ago The Garcia’s at Weichert are extremely knowledgeable.

Working with Joe. He’s a true professional. Attentive with integrity. I highly recommend. Response from the owner2 months ago Thank you Chris!

Chris W

Property Search